Check out the new radio show~The traveling Psychic Supper Club

I was a guest on my good friend Deb’s new radio show!!

The Traveling Psychic Supper Club

Was so much fun!!  check it out on demand in the link below.  Find the title of the show and click on it to listen.  The show starts about 3 minutes in.  If you have the time…Tune in on Thursdays at 4 pm Mountain time, 5 pm Central time, and 6 pm Eastern.  She will be Hosting the show with many other guest talking about what it means to be psychic.

Check it out here.  Traveling Psychic Supper Clubhttp://paramaniaradio.com/On-Demand.php

 

What do you think?