Scare away the dark.

How does one go about scaring away the dark? I was driving the other day and heard the words “If we all light up we can scare the dark away”. Read More …

Check out this weeks radio show- Talk to the Animals!

Talk to the Animals playing this week! Show airs Monday’s, Wednesday’s, and Friday’s this week! 10:00 am Pacific Time 11:00 am Mountain Time 12:00 Central Time Miss the show? ┬áLocated Read More …

Hidden lessons.

I have been guided once again to work on my guided journal that I have wanted to publish. The thoughts have been in my head for a few years…and well Read More …