Check out this weeks radio show- Talk to the Animals!

My clairvoyant cat Marty

Marty

Talk to the Animals playing this week!

Show airs Monday’s, Wednesday’s, and Friday’s this week!

10:00 am Pacific Time
11:00 am Mountain Time
12:00 Central Time

Miss the show?  Located on the bottom of the page are my past shows on Sound Cloud.

 

2 thoughts on “Check out this weeks radio show- Talk to the Animals!

  1. Nice jewelry Jackie!!! I’m back from vacation but gone Sun-Wed. Let’s get together after my return! Hope you are well. Ese’!!!

    • Thanks Rita!

      This week is a bit bonkers…but we should try for next week. ­čÖé Daughter had surgery today…Anniversary tomorrow!
      Ese`!

What do you think?